Class of 2020

Arendell Parrott Academy - Natalie Christiano

Ayden-Grifton High School
 - Mary Caroline Congleton

Bear Grass Charter School - Jenna Davenport

Beaufort County Early College High School - Mariah Waters

Columbia Early College High School - Andrew Connor Comstock

Craven Early College High School - Madison Gilgo

D.H. Conley - Savannah Brooklyn Harrell

Dixon High School
 - Claire Elizabeth Green

Early College EAST High School - Alicia Ringgold

East Duplin High School - Alizay Benson

Eastern Wayne High School - Angus Dove

Farmville Central High School - Arch Flanagan

First Flight High School - Sophia Cooper

Goldsboro High School - Michael Orlandis Broxton Jr.

Gramercy Christian School - Chloe Pope

Greene Central High School - Amber Lee

Greene Early College High School

 - Ivanya Zacaria Johnson

Load More Stories

Welcome to the Class of 2020

WITN along with the ECU Foundation and Farmville Furniture proudly present WITN’s Class of 2020! Each year, high schools all across eastern North Carolina nominate one member of their senior class for this honor. Each student is selected for their academic excellence, leadership skills, school spirit, strength and perseverance and/or incredible success story. Get to know WITN’s Class of 2020 through their stories and videos.