Class of 2019

Arendell Parrott Academy - Brianne Cregan

Bear Grass Charter School - Thomas G Rose

Columbia Early College High School - Brandon Hinojosa-Landa

Charles B. Aycock - Jada Williams

Craven Early College High School - Gabe Duncan

D.H. Conley
 - Matt Lower

Dixon High School  - Hope Everingham

Early College EAST High School - Micah Gastineau

East Duplin High School - Brian Davenport

East Carteret High School - Emily LeMay

Edgecombe Early College High School - Ana Rojas-Gabriel

Faith Christian Academy - Hannah Brown

Farmville Central High School - Lauren Shackelford

Goldsboro High School
 - Charity Williams

Fike High School - Chibuike Uwakwe

Greene Central High School - Allison Wade

Greene Early College High School - Carolina Avila-Tovar

Load More Stories

Welcome to the Class of 2019

WITN along with the ECU Foundation and Farmville Furniture proudly present WITN’s Class of 2019! Each year, high schools all across eastern North Carolina nominate one member of their senior class for this honor. Each student is selected for their academic excellence, leadership skills, school spirit, strength and perseverance and/or incredible success story. Get to know WITN’s Class of 2019 through their stories and videos.