Class of 2018

Arendell Parrott Academy - Hannah Scott Avery

Ayden-Grifton HS - Deondra Cherry

Beaufort County Early College High School - Stephen Norman

Beddingfield High School - Thaddeus Ramirez 

Bear Grass Charter School - Noah Ausherman

Bertie Early College High School - Tori Odom

Bethel Assembly Christian Academy - Courtney Burkett

Columbia High School - Elizabeth Suter

Craven Early College - Madison Keel

Creswell High School - Lennon Wall

Croatan High School - Kenneth Blais

D H Conley High School - MacLaine Jones

Dixon High School - Emory Hansley

Duplin Early College High School - Abisai Lujan

Early College EAST - Brandon Hunter

East Carteret High School - Ashley-Caroline Rice

East Duplin High School - Hunter Grady

Eastern Wayne High School - Noah Frost

Load More Stories

Welcome to the Class of 2018

WITN along with Carolina Windows & Doors, the ECU Honors College and the ECU Foundation proudly present WITN’s Class of 2018! Each year, high schools all across eastern North Carolina nominate one member of their senior class for this honor. Each student is selected for their academic excellence, leadership skills, school spirit, strength and perseverance and/or incredible success story. Get to know WITN’s Class of 2018 through their stories and videos.