WITN's ACC Basketball TV Schedule

WITN-TV is pleased to announce the schedule of games that will be available on WITN-2 MyTV throughout the 2018-2019 season. Check out the “Related Items” box for information on where to watch WITN-2 MyTV.

ACC Basketball on WITN is sponsored by 264 Shoes and Apparel and by Don Williamson Nissan.


Regular Season
Saturday 1/5/19 12:00N - North Carolina vs PITT
Wednesday 1/9/19 8:00PM - Clemson vs Syracuse
Saturday 1/12/19 12:00N - PITT vs NC State
Tuesday 1/15/19 8:00PM - NC State vs Wake Forest
Saturday 1/19/19 2:00PM - NC State vs Notre Dame
Saturday 1/19/19 4:00PM - Louisville vs Georgia Tech
Thursday 1/24/19 8:00PM - NC State vs Louisville
Saturday 1/26/19 12:00N - Georgia Tech vs Duke
Saturday 1/26/19 2:00PM - Clemson vs NC State
Wednesday 1/30/19 8:00PM - Louisville vs Wake Forest
Saturday 2/2/19 12:00N - Virginia Tech vs NC State
Saturday 2/2/19 2:00PM - Miami vs Virginia
Tuesday 2/5/19 8:00PM - NC State vs North Carolina
Saturday 2/9/19 12:00N - Miami vs North Carolina
Saturday 2/9/19 2:00PM - NC State vs PITT
Wednesday 2/13/19 8:00PM - Syracuse vs NC State
Saturday 2/16/19 12:00N - North Carolina vs Wake Forest
Saturday 2/16/19 2:00PM - Notre Dame vs Virginia
Wednesday 2/20/19 9:00PM - North Carolina vs Duke
Saturday 2/23/19 12:00N - Virginia vs Louisville
Tuesday 2/26/19 9:00PM - Syracuse vs North Carolina
Saturday 3/2/19 12:00N - Syracuse vs Wake Forest
Saturday 3/2/19 2:00PM - PITT vs Virginia
Tuesday 3/5/19 8:00PM - North Carolina vs Boston College
Saturday 3/9/19 12:00N - Florida State vs Wake Forest

ACC Tournament
Tuesday 3/12/19 12:00N - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 1
Tuesday 3/12/19 2:00PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 2
Tuesday 3/12/19 7:00PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 3
Wednesday 3/13/19 12:00N - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 4
Wednesday 3/13/19 2:00PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 5
Wednesday 3/13/19 7:00PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 6
Wednesday 3/13/19 9:00PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 7
Thursday 3/14/19 12:30PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 8
Thursday 3/14/19 2:30PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 9
Thursday 3/14/19 7:00PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 10
Thursday 3/14/19 9:00PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 11
Friday 3/15/19 7:00PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 12 WITN 7.1
Friday 3/15/19 9:00PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 13 WITN 7.1
Saturday 3/16/19 8:30PM - ACC TOURNAMENT Game 14 WITN 7.1