UPDATED: Parts Of Eastern Carolina Remain Under Tornado Watch

Beaufort, Bertie, Camden, Carteret, Chowan, Craven, Currituck, Dare, Hertford, Hyde, and Martin Counties are all under Tornado Watch until 1pm Saturday.

Northampton, Pamlico, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell and Washington Counties are also covered by the Tornado Watch until 1pm.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus

275 E. Arlington Blvd. Greenville, NC 27858 252-439-7777
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 27939919 - witn.com/a?a=27939919
Gray Television, Inc.