2015 Arendell Parrott Schedule

08/21/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) Rocky Mount Academy
08/28/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) Northeast Academy
09/04/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) St. David's School
09/11/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) Community Christian School
09/18/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) Lawrence Academy
09/25/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) Hobgood Academy
10/02/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) Cary Christian School
10/09/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) Grace Christian School
10/23/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) Halifax Academy Hodges
10/30/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) Southampton Academy, VA
11/06/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) TBA Hodges Field
11/13/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) TBA Hodges Field
11/20/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) TBA TBA

Back to Schedule Listings


You must be logged in to post comments.

Username:
Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:
WITN

275 E. Arlington Blvd. Greenville, NC 27858 252-439-7777
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 24070424 - witn.com/a?a=24070424
Gray Television, Inc.