2015 Arendell Parrott Schedule

08/21/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) Rocky Mount Academy
08/28/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) Northeast Academy
09/04/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) St. David's School
09/11/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) Community Christian School
09/18/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) Lawrence Academy
09/25/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) Hobgood Academy
10/02/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) Cary Christian School
10/09/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) Grace Christian School
10/23/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) Halifax Academy Hodges
10/30/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) Southampton Academy, VA
11/06/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) TBA Hodges Field
11/13/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (H) TBA Hodges Field
11/20/2015 Fri. 7:00 PM (A) TBA TBA

Back to Schedule Listings


Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus
WITN

275 E. Arlington Blvd. Greenville, NC 27858 252-439-7777
Copyright © 2002-2015 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 24070424 - witn.com/a?a=24070424
Gray Television, Inc.