Nyquist Repeats in Cleveland

Cleveland - Stop number two of the Dew Action Sports Tour turned out to be a good one for Greenville's Ryan Nyquist. Nyquist won the BMX Dirt competition last month in Baltimore, he did it again in Cleveland last night. He now has a comfortable lead in the points race for the Dew Cup in the Dirt competition. Cameron White, Corey Bohan, James Foster, Allan Cooke, Luke Parslow, and Ryan Guettler had all made finals in both Baltimore and Cleveland but trail Nyquist in the standings.
Nyquist has never won the Dew Cup even though he is one of the best BMX Dirt riders in the world.

1. Ryan Nyquist
2. Corey Bohan
3. Luke Parslow
4. Cam White
5. Anthony Napolitan
6. Allan Cooke
7. James Foster
8. Diogo Canina
9. Cory Nastazio
10. Joey "Whitesnake" Marks
11. Ryan Guettler
12. TJ Ellis