Seth Greenberg Named ACC Coach Of The Year

The voting for the 2008 Atlantic Coast
Conference coach of the year, as determined by 90 members of the
Atlantic Coast Sports Media Association.
Seth Greenberg, Virginia Tech (25)
Frank Haith, Miami (23)
Roy Williams, North Carolina (17)
Oliver Purnell, Clemson (15)
Mike Krzyzewski, Duke (8)
Dino Gaudio, Wake Forest (2)

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus

275 E. Arlington Blvd. Greenville, NC 27858 252-439-7777
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 16540186 -
Gray Television, Inc.