ECU's Grove On Lombardi Watch List

The preliminary watch list for the 2012 Rotary Lombardi Award was released today, and seven Conference USA players are among the standouts named to the list.

East Carolina sophomore LB Jeremy Grove, Houston senior OL Jacolby Ashworth, Rice senior TE Luke Willson, SMU senior DE Margus Hunt, SMU senior LB Taylor Reed, Southern Miss senior DE/LB Jamie Collins, and Tulane senior LB Trent Mackey represent Conference USA on the preseason list.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:

275 E. Arlington Blvd. Greenville, NC 27858 252-439-7777
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 162656786 -
Gray Television, Inc.