Conference USA Officially Welcomes 8 New Members

Monday marked the official arrival of 8 schools into Conference USA athletics.

Charlotte, FIU, Florida Atlantic, Louisiana Tech, Middle Tennessee, North Texas, Old Dominion and UTSA are joining East Carolina, Marshall, Rice, Southern Miss, Tulane, Tulsa, UAB and UTEP to form the new Conference USA.

ECU will be moving to the American Athletic Conference in all sports in 2014.

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus

275 E. Arlington Blvd. Greenville, NC 27858 252-439-7777
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 213887241 -
Gray Television, Inc.