Jacksonville-Onslow Chamber Names New President

The Jacksonville-Onslow Chamber of Commerce has named a new president.

Laurette Leagon, the current the President and CEO of the Yadkin Valley Chamber of Commerce in Elkin, North Carolina, has been named to the post.

Leagon is scheduled to assume her responsibilities on February 25th.

Leagon replaces Mona Padrick who retired in September of last year after 16-years with the chamber, including 11 as president.

You must be logged in to post comments.

Password (case sensitive):
Remember Me:

275 E. Arlington Blvd. Greenville, NC 27858 252-439-7777
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 189945611 - witn.com/a?a=189945611
Gray Television, Inc.