Vote Check: Where All NC Lawmakers stand on Syria

Here's where all 13 NC Congressmen and our two U.S. Senators stand on voting for the use of force in Syria, according to the latest tally by CNN.


Democrat G.K. Butterfield, 1st District: Undecided

Republican Renee Ellmers, 2nd District: No

Republican Walter Jones, 3rd District: No

Democrat David Price, 4th District: Yes

Republican Virginia Foxx, 5th District: Undecided

Republican Howard Coble, 6th District: No

Democrat Mike McIntyre, 7th District: Undecided

Republican Richard Hudson, 8th District: No

Republican Robert Pittenger, 9th District: No

Republican Patrick McHenry, 10th District: Unknown

Republican Mark Meadows, 11th District: Undecided

Democrat Mel Watt, 12th District: Undecided

Republican George Holding, 13th District: Undecided


Republican Richard Burr: Yes

Democrat Kay Hagan: Yes


We encourage commenting on our stories to give you a chance to express your opinion. We rely upon the online community to report abuse. Repeat violators may be banned from posting comments. CLICK HERE for the guidelines for posting comments. powered by Disqus