Class of 2017

No stories found.
Load More Stories

Welcome to the Class of 2017

WITN along with Toyota of New Bern, the ECU College of Engineering and Technology, and the ECU Honors College proudly present WITN’s Class of 2017! Each year, high schools all across eastern North Carolina nominate one member of their senior class for this honor. Each student is selected for their academic excellence, leadership skills, school spirit, strength and perseverance and/or incredible success story. Get to know WITN’s Class of 2017 through their stories and videos. And, join us in congratulating these students by sharing your positive comments.