Havelock's Bryant Wins Coach Of The Year

Jim Bob Bryant is the 2011 Associated Press North Carolina coach of the year in high school football.

Here's the voting breakdown:

Jim Bob Bryant, Havelock (5)
Jeff Craddock, Tarboro (4)
Sam Pattillo, Swain County (3)
Paul Cornwell, Ayden-Grifton (1)
John Davis, Jones County (1)
David Gentry, Murphy (1)
Scott Young, West Rowan (1)

Comments are posted from viewers like you and do not always reflect the views of this station.
powered by Disqus

275 E. Arlington Blvd. Greenville, NC 27858 252-439-7777
Copyright © 2002-2016 - Designed by Gray Digital Media - Powered by Clickability 136019613 - witn.com/a?a=136019613
Gray Television, Inc.